Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NN7K-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 39°33.47' N 119°42.91' W - locator DM09DN43EV - show map
4.1 km Northeast bearing 52° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States [?]
9.0 km East bearing 70° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2024-05-17 04:30:53 UTC (2d 15h50m ago)
2024-05-16 21:30:53 PDT local time at Sparks, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-17 21:45:35 UTC (579d 22h36m ago)
2022-10-17 14:45:35 PDT local time at Sparks, United States [?]
Altitude: 1327 m
Values: Channel 1: 435 (TLM: 435 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 622 (TLM: 622 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS