Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NO3B-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.1V
Location: 38°15.47' N 77°11.27' W - locator FM18JG71LV - show map - static map
1.2 km South bearing 195° from King George, King George County, Virginia, United States [?]
11.9 km East bearing 112° from Passapatanzy, King George County, Virginia, United States
72.0 km South bearing 191° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
125.1 km Southwest bearing 204° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-08-17 04:32:57 UTC (19s ago)
2022-08-17 00:32:57 EDT local time at King George, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-17 04:28:52 UTC (4m24s ago)
2022-08-17 00:28:52 EDT local time at King George, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.175 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 23 Pcnt (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS