Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE1XAR-14 - info
Comment: IGate Bisamberg WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.4V
Location: 48°18.64' N 16°22.97' E - locator JN88EH54WN - show map
2.7 km Northeast bearing 64° from Langenzersdorf, Politischer Bezirk Korneuburg, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
2.8 km Southwest bearing 207° from Hagenbrunn, Politischer Bezirk Korneuburg, Lower Austria, Austria
11.4 km North bearing 4° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
56.5 km West bearing 289° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2024-04-19 16:21:00 UTC (4m39s ago)
2024-04-19 18:21:00 CEST local time at Langenzersdorf, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-19 16:24:16 UTC (1m23s ago)
2024-04-19 18:24:16 CEST local time at Langenzersdorf, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 880 Pkt (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 79 Pcnt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS