Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3CIN-1 - info
Comment: Testing by OE3CIN U=11.7V Temp: 14.8C WX3in1
Location: 48°35.71' N 16°27.90' E - locator JN88FO52TU - show map - static map
2.9 km Northwest bearing 297° from Asparn an der Zaya, Politischer Bezirk Mistelbach an der Zaya, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
5.3 km Southeast bearing 117° from Gnadendorf, Politischer Bezirk Mistelbach an der Zaya, Lower Austria, Austria
43.5 km North bearing 9° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
68.6 km Northwest bearing 317° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2022-08-08 22:58:10 UTC (3m20s ago)
2022-08-09 00:58:10 CEST local time at Asparn an der Zaya, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-08 22:59:00 UTC (2m30s ago)
2022-08-09 00:59:00 CEST local time at Asparn an der Zaya, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 11.700 Volt (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 50 Pcnt (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS