Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3CRA-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mi OE3CRA 3443 KoglJN78XF U=12.3V.
Location: 48°13.52' N 15°59.38' E - locator JN78XF84SB - show map - static map
3.7 km Southwest bearing 207° from Sieghartskirchen, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
5.2 km Southeast bearing 116° from Asperhofen, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria
28.4 km West bearing 274° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
83.2 km West bearing 276° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2022-08-19 20:04:22 UTC (3m50s ago)
2022-08-19 22:04:22 CEST local time at Sieghartskirchen, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-19 20:05:17 UTC (2m55s ago)
2022-08-19 22:05:17 CEST local time at Sieghartskirchen, Austria [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.719 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 89 Pcnt (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS