Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3MZC-11 - info
Comment: Lora iGateV6 433.775MHz
Location: 48°12.05' N 15°55.86' E - locator JN78XE18RE - show map - static map
1.2 km North bearing 358° from Maria-Anzbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
2.2 km East bearing 80° from Neulengbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria
32.7 km West bearing 269° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
87.3 km West bearing 274° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-07-13 22:11:49 UTC (137d 2h30m ago)
2021-07-14 00:11:49 CEST local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-11 12:52:28 UTC (169d 11h50m ago)
2021-06-11 14:52:28 CEST local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Project: iot4pi
Values: Temp: 31.500 deg.C (TLM: 143 EQN: 0,0.5,-40)
Pres: 983 mbar (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,1,850)
Humi: 33 Percen (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
xxx: 0 xxx (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
yyy: 0 yyy (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS