Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3MZC-9 - info
Comment: 11.9V 17C
Location: 48°12.06' N 15°55.88' E - locator JN78XE18SF - show map - static map
1.2 km North bearing 359° from Maria-Anzbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
2.2 km East bearing 80° from Neulengbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria
32.7 km West bearing 269° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
87.3 km West bearing 274° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-10-14 14:36:03 UTC (1d 14h39m ago)
2021-10-14 16:36:03 CEST local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-14 14:31:03 UTC (1d 14h44m ago)
2021-10-14 16:31:03 CEST local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Altitude: 326 m
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 164 (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 208 (TLM: 208 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 170 (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 163 (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS