Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3PDB-4 - info
Comment: IGATE Purkersdorf U=12.2V, T=28.2C
Location: 48°12.28' N 16°12.00' E - locator JN88CE49AC - show map - static map
4.3 km Southeast bearing 128° from Gablitz, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
11.4 km Southeast bearing 150° from Tulbing, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria
12.8 km West bearing 268° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
67.5 km West bearing 276° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2022-01-20 15:05:47 UTC (39s ago)
2022-01-20 16:05:47 CET local time at Gablitz, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-20 14:21:42 UTC (44m44s ago)
2022-01-20 15:21:42 CET local time at Gablitz, Austria [?]
Project: Telemetrie
Values: Vin: 12.956 Volt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 150 Pkt (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 60 Pcnt (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx10m: 33 Pkt (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS