Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE3UKW - info
Comment: .PCWS2.99.9E31
Location: 48°24.63' N 16°38.05' E - locator JN88HJ68CM - show map - static map
496.9 m South bearing 161° from Groß-Schweinbarth (Gross-Schweinbarth), Politischer Bezirk Gänserndorf, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
4.5 km South bearing 195° from Hohenruppersdorf, Politischer Bezirk Gänserndorf, Lower Austria, Austria
29.6 km Northeast bearing 41° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
45.5 km Northwest bearing 310° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2022-11-28 14:13:10 UTC (3m17s ago)
2022-11-28 15:13:10 CET local time at Groß-Schweinbarth, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-28 14:12:43 UTC (3m44s ago)
2022-11-28 15:12:43 CET local time at Groß-Schweinbarth, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS