Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE5ERN-2 - info
Comment: APRS- IGATE WX3in1+ v1.41
Location: 47°53.04' N 14°26.91' E - locator JN77FV32TD - show map - static map
134.3 m Northwest bearing 304° from Reichraming, Politischer Bezirk Steyr-Land, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
4.6 km South bearing 169° from Losenstein, Politischer Bezirk Steyr-Land, Upper Austria, Austria
48.5 km South bearing 166° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
117.9 km Northwest bearing 321° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2021-12-03 04:52:34 UTC (8m58s ago)
2021-12-03 05:52:34 CET local time at Reichraming, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-03 04:58:30 UTC (3m2s ago)
2021-12-03 05:58:30 CET local time at Reichraming, Austria [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: RX 1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
RX 10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
EF 1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Total: 2 Pcnt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg 1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS