Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE7XXR-10 - info
Comment: APRS-Igate OE7XXR
Location: 47°27.99' N 11°49.59' E - locator JN57VL91EX - show map
3.5 km Northwest bearing 301° from Kramsach, Politischer Bezirk Kufstein, Tyrol, Austria [?]
5.0 km North bearing 354° from Münster, Politischer Bezirk Kufstein, Tyrol, Austria
76.9 km South bearing 166° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
122.2 km Southeast bearing 145° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-02-15 01:20:12 UTC (126d 1h11m ago)
2024-02-15 02:20:12 CET local time at Kramsach, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-20 02:27:09 UTC (4m29s ago)
2024-06-20 04:27:09 CEST local time at Kramsach, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 30 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,10,0)
Efftl: 78 Pcnt (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 69 Pcnt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 14 C (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS