Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE8LCK-10 - info
Comment: APRS iGATE - Klagenfurt - OE8LCK U=11.3V
Location: 46°40.00' N 14°15.00' E - locator JN76DQ00AA - show map - static map
5.8 km East bearing 80° from Moosburg, Politischer Bezirk Klagenfurt Land, Carinthia, Austria [?]
6.2 km Southeast bearing 147° from Glanegg, Politischer Bezirk Feldkirchen, Carinthia, Austria
71.1 km North bearing 344° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
101.4 km Southwest bearing 244° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2021-12-05 16:39:09 UTC (4m25s ago)
2021-12-05 17:39:09 CET local time at Moosburg, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-05 16:40:06 UTC (3m28s ago)
2021-12-05 17:40:06 CET local time at Moosburg, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 11.325 Volt (TLM: 151 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 560 Pkt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 280 Pkt (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 64 Pcnt (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS