Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE8NDR-11 - info
Comment: IGATE ZA/OE8NDR Barbullush U=13.2V,T=22.9C
Location: 41°55.63' N 19°33.25' E - locator JN91SW62MM - show map
4.4 km West bearing 287° from Dajç, Rrethi i Lezhës, Lezhë, Albania [?]
7.5 km Southwest bearing 247° from Hajmel, Rrethi i Shkodrës, Shkodër, Albania
70.2 km North bearing 342° from Tirana, Tiranë, Albania
102.9 km West bearing 252° from Prizren, Komuna e Prizrenit, Kosovo
Last position: 2024-06-20 02:29:55 UTC (2m7s ago)
2024-06-20 04:29:55 CEST local time at Dajç, Albania [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-20 02:30:50 UTC (1m12s ago)
2024-06-20 04:30:50 CEST local time at Dajç, Albania [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 30 Pcnt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS