Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE8XDR-10 - info
Comment: APRS Digipeater Dobratsch OE8XDR 2166m SYSOP OE8URQ U=11.9V T=16.5C
Location: 46°36.18' N 13°40.28' E - locator JN66UO04NR - show map
5.0 km North bearing 3° from Hohenthurn, Politischer Bezirk Villach Land, Carinthia, Austria [?]
5.7 km Northeast bearing 60° from Feistritz an der Gail, Politischer Bezirk Villach Land, Carinthia, Austria
88.6 km Northwest bearing 314° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
106.4 km North bearing 356° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2024-04-18 21:04:27 UTC (1m10s ago)
2024-04-18 23:04:27 CEST local time at Hohenthurn, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-18 21:05:24 UTC (13s ago)
2024-04-18 23:05:24 CEST local time at Hohenthurn, Austria [?]
Project: Dobratsch Container
Values: Vin: 11.925 Volt (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 440 Pkt (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 45 Pcnt (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 16.500 C (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS