Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE9GHV-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 op. Holger U=14.2V,T=13.5C
Location: 47°26.55' N 9°50.63' E - locator JN47WK16GE - show map - static map
5.9 km East bearing 98° from Bildstein, Politischer Bezirk Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria [?]
7.3 km Southeast bearing 128° from Kennelbach, Politischer Bezirk Bregenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
97.7 km East bearing 85° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
128.6 km Southwest bearing 217° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-02 13:57:19 UTC (2m7s ago)
2021-12-02 14:57:19 CET local time at Bildstein, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 13:53:14 UTC (6m12s ago)
2021-12-02 14:53:14 CET local time at Bildstein, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.325 Volt (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 290 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 96 Pcnt (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
temp: 13.500 C (TLM: 155 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS