Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OE9KBV-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.0V,T=6.3C
Location: 47°09.26' N 9°49.44' E - locator JN47VD87VA - show map
754.5 m Northeast bearing 47° from Bludenz, Politischer Bezirk Bludenz, Vorarlberg, Austria [?]
2.3 km Southeast bearing 127° from Nüziders, Politischer Bezirk Bludenz, Vorarlberg, Austria
98.9 km East bearing 103° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
119.2 km West bearing 265° from Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
Last position: 2024-04-19 14:37:41 UTC (1m22s ago)
2024-04-19 16:37:41 CEST local time at Bludenz, Austria [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-18 06:43:37 UTC (306d 7h55m ago)
2023-06-18 08:43:37 CEST local time at Bludenz, Austria [?]
Project: WX3in1P Telemetry
Values: Vin: 30.975 Volt (TLM: 413 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 246 C (TLM: 620 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp.: -64 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS