Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH1RDS - info
Comment: TX iGate/Digipeater www.oh1sa.net oh1sa@sral.fi
Location: 60°34.07' N 22°05.51' E - locator KP10BN16AG - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Masku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
2.5 miles South bearing 170° from Nousiainen, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
10.0 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Province of Western Finland, Finland
85.7 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2021-06-15 14:22:49 EDT (37m1s ago)
2021-06-15 21:22:49 EEST local time at Masku, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-15 14:44:58 EDT (14m52s ago)
2021-06-15 21:44:58 EEST local time at Masku, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OH1RDS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS