Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH2EKK-9 - info
Comment: YVV-738
Location: 60°30.38' N 25°13.28' E - locator KP20OM61NM - show map - static map
5.0 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Järvenpää, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
5.6 miles West bearing 292° from Pornainen, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
25.2 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
75.6 miles North bearing 12° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2020-09-27 12:02:49 EDT (10h42m ago)
2020-09-27 19:02:49 EEST local time at Järvenpää, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-04 10:10:31 EST (693d 11h35m ago)
2018-11-04 17:10:31 EET local time at Järvenpää, Finland [?]
Altitude: 167 ft
Values: Channel 1: 1387 (TLM: 1387 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2218 (TLM: 2218 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1579 (TLM: 1579 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH2EKK-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS