Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH2RCH-1 - info
Location: 59°56.80' N 23°17.10' E - locator KO19PW47EE - show map - static map
8.8 km West bearing 250° from Ekenäs (Ekenaes), Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
21.4 km Southwest bearing 219° from Pohja, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
94.8 km West bearing 256° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
99.9 km Northwest bearing 305° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2021-10-16 20:16:50 UTC (4m41s ago)
2021-10-16 23:16:50 EEST local time at Ekenäs, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-16 20:13:42 UTC (7m49s ago)
2021-10-16 23:13:42 EEST local time at Ekenäs, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.021 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.006 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 19 count/10m (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 6 count/10m (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS