Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH2TI - info
Comment: WXT520 at OH2TI.
Location: 60°11.24' N 24°50.18' E - locator KP20KE04IX - show map - static map
261.4 m South bearing 164° from Teekkarikylä (Teekkarikylae), Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
5.8 km West bearing 290° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
83.5 km North bearing 3° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2021-12-05 02:57:41 UTC (5m41s ago)
2021-12-05 04:57:41 EET local time at Teekkarikylä, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-05 02:56:01 UTC (7m21s ago)
2021-12-05 04:56:01 EET local time at Teekkarikylä, Finland [?]
Values: Vin: 13.400 V (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
rain: 7.400 mm (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS