Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH4KA-7 - info
Comment: Raspberry pi
Location: 60°36.10' N 25°35.71' E - locator KP20TO14KJ - show map - static map
3.5 miles South bearing 164° from Pukkila, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 358° from Askola, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
37.4 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
42.2 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Espoo, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2020-07-09 13:48:32 EDT (4s ago)
2020-07-09 20:48:32 EEST local time at Pukkila, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-09 13:41:02 EDT (7m34s ago)
2020-07-09 20:41:02 EEST local time at Pukkila, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.042 Rx Erlang (TLM: 8.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 56 count/10m (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OH4KA-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS