Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH5GWF-8 - info
Comment: 13.2V 24C HDOP00.9 SATS09
Location: 60°56.30' N 26°35.07' E - locator KP30HW05DE - show map
5.0 km Northwest bearing 328° from Kuusankoski, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
10.1 km Northwest bearing 322° from Kouvola, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland
124.1 km Northeast bearing 46° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
133.3 km Northeast bearing 51° from Espoo, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2024-04-09 10:36:10 UTC (3d 18h52m ago)
2024-04-09 13:36:10 EEST local time at Kuusankoski, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-09 10:07:47 UTC (3d 19h21m ago)
2024-04-09 13:07:47 EEST local time at Kuusankoski, Finland [?]
Altitude: 100 m
Values: Channel 1: 156 (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 226 (TLM: 226 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 11 (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS