Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH5RBG-1 - info
Comment: 432.500MHz OH5AG iGate Vuohivuori
Location: 60°56.35' N 26°35.47' E - locator KP30HW05WJ - show map - static map
4.9 km Northwest bearing 332° from Kuusankoski, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
10.0 km Northwest bearing 324° from Kouvola, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland
124.5 km Northeast bearing 46° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
133.6 km Northeast bearing 52° from Espoo, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2023-01-31 03:59:37 UTC (3m34s ago)
2023-01-31 05:59:37 EET local time at Kuusankoski, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-01-31 04:00:47 UTC (2m24s ago)
2023-01-31 06:00:47 EET local time at Kuusankoski, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.001 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS