Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH5RDD - info
Comment: 144.800MHz Battery guarded and solar powered iGate+digi - KP30LM
Location: 60°32.23' N 26°56.99' E - locator KP30LM38XW - show map - static map
2.3 km North bearing 360° from Karhula, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
8.0 km North bearing 13° from Kotka, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland
108.1 km East bearing 75° from Vantaa, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
118.0 km East bearing 69° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2022-01-21 15:31:31 UTC (2m2s ago)
2022-01-21 17:31:31 EET local time at Karhula, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-21 15:27:25 UTC (6m8s ago)
2022-01-21 17:27:25 EET local time at Karhula, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.004 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS