Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6ELF - info
Comment: iGate / Tontun QTH
Location: 62°48.82' N 21°48.61' E - locator KP02VT75FG - show map
17.0 km Northwest bearing 329° from Jurva, Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
18.7 km Southeast bearing 140° from Malax, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
32.9 km South bearing 163° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
136.7 km Southeast bearing 145° from Umeå, Umeå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2024-07-22 04:32:01 UTC (5m53s ago)
2024-07-22 07:32:01 EEST local time at Jurva, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-22 04:35:22 UTC (2m32s ago)
2024-07-22 07:35:22 EEST local time at Jurva, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.018 Rx Erlang (TLM: 3.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 20 count/10m (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS