Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6RUC - info
Comment: Tn,Wn Kaustinen OH6RUC Digi+TX-iGate
Location: 63°32.15' N 23°40.78' E - locator KP13UM18NO - show map
1.5 km South bearing 197° from Kaustinen, Mellersta Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
8.2 km Northwest bearing 321° from Veteli, Mellersta Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
43.2 km Southeast bearing 141° from Karleby, Mellersta Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
114.0 km Northeast bearing 64° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2023-06-05 19:10:20 UTC (2m34s ago)
2023-06-05 22:10:20 EEST local time at Kaustinen, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-05 19:12:21 UTC (33s ago)
2023-06-05 22:12:21 EEST local time at Kaustinen, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.007 Rx Erlang (TLM: 1.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.005 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS