Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH6V-3 - info
Comment: Hacklab Rx-only iGate
Location: 63°05.27' N 21°36.82' E - locator KP03TC31PB - show map
914.0 m South bearing 187° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
3.7 km West bearing 255° from Teeriniemi, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
4.5 km Southwest bearing 230° from Korsholm, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
106.3 km Southeast bearing 140° from Umeå, Umeå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2024-06-14 03:31:32 UTC (58s ago)
2024-06-14 06:31:32 EEST local time at Vaasa, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-14 03:17:13 UTC (15m17s ago)
2024-06-14 06:17:13 EEST local time at Vaasa, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.005 Rx Erlang (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS