Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH7AZC-9 - info
Comment: 11.9V 20C HDOP00.8 SATS11 Karoq parkissa
Location: 62°17.65' N 30°03.48' E - locator KP52AH60WO - show map
16.2 km South bearing 163° from Pyhäselkä, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland [?]
20.9 km Northwest bearing 306° from Tohmajärvi, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland
37.3 km Southeast bearing 156° from Joensuu, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland
77.3 km Northeast bearing 52° from Savonlinna, Etelä-Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2024-07-20 03:23:49 UTC (21h18m ago)
2024-07-20 06:23:49 EEST local time at Pyhäselkä, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-19 23:53:57 UTC (1d 48m ago)
2024-07-20 02:53:57 EEST local time at Pyhäselkä, Finland [?]
Values: Channel 1: 154 (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 166 (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 213 (TLM: 213 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 221 (TLM: 221 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 154 (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS