Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH7BD - info
Location: 62°38.34' N 29°21.37' E - locator KP42QP23RI - show map - static map
11.8 km North bearing 357° from Liperi, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland [?]
19.9 km Southeast bearing 119° from Outokumpu, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland
21.2 km West bearing 282° from Joensuu, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland
89.9 km East bearing 108° from Kuopio, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2021-12-05 19:34:50 UTC (6m7s ago)
2021-12-05 21:34:50 EET local time at Liperi, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-05 19:35:45 UTC (5m12s ago)
2021-12-05 21:35:45 EET local time at Liperi, Finland [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 750 Pkt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS