Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH7JHF-9 - info
Comment: 434.750MHz
Mic-E message: Custom 0
Location: 60°21.54' N 24°50.87' E - locator KP20KI16RD - show map - static map
6.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Tuusula, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
7.4 miles South bearing 169° from Nurmijärvi, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
13.4 miles North bearing 347° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
63.7 miles North bearing 3° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2019-04-14 05:59:00 EDT (7d 10h6m ago)
2019-04-14 12:59:00 EEST local time at Tuusula, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-04-06 02:51:36 EDT (2206d 13h13m ago)
2013-04-06 09:51:36 EEST local time at Tuusula, Finland [?]
Altitude: 33 ft
Values: Channel 1: 149 (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 103 (TLM: 103 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 188 (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 212 (TLM: 212 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 151 (TLM: 151 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for OH7JHF-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS