Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK0DV - info
Comment: 439.275MHz -760 DSTAR/DMR/C4FM RPT MMDVM 15W
Location: 49°53.77' N 15°34.52' E - locator JN79SV95AB - show map
3.0 km North bearing 354° from Třemošnice, Pardubický Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
3.3 km East bearing 74° from Ronov nad Doubravou, Pardubický Kraj, Czech Republic
85.2 km East bearing 104° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
107.7 km Northwest bearing 317° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-07-21 01:02:49 UTC (2m58s ago)
2024-07-21 03:02:49 CEST local time at Třemošnice, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 00:59:01 UTC (6m46s ago)
2024-07-21 02:59:01 CEST local time at Třemošnice, Czech Republic [?]
Project: MMDVM RPT Telemetry
Values: CPU Temp: 41 deg.C (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,0.5,-25)
TX TRX Temp: 33 deg.C (TLM: 116 EQN: 0,0.5,-25)
IN Temp: 22 deg.C (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,0.5,-25)
IN Humidity: 49 % (TLM: 148 EQN: 0,0.5,-25)
OUT Temp: 21 deg.C (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,0.5,-25)
Bit sense:  PTT ON     PTT OFF     PWR HIGH     PWR LOW    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS