Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK0X-1 - info
Comment: APRS iGate Praded TV Tower {UIV32N}
Location: 50°04.98' N 17°13.86' E - locator JO80OB79RW - show map
10.1 km East bearing 84° from Loučná nad Desnou, Olomoucký Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
11.6 km West bearing 249° from Vrbno pod Pradědem, Czech Republic
108.4 km Northeast bearing 24° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
113.9 km South bearing 173° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-07-24 16:19:22 UTC (19s ago)
2024-07-24 18:19:22 CEST local time at Loučná nad Desnou, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-07 15:39:42 UTC (108d 39m ago)
2024-04-07 17:39:42 CEST local time at Loučná nad Desnou, Czech Republic [?]
Values: Channel 1: 134 (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS