Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK0X-2 - info
Comment: 13.8V 28C FILL-IN DIGI Praded TV Tower
Location: 50°04.99' N 17°13.83' E - locator JO80OB79PX - show map
10.0 km East bearing 84° from Loučná nad Desnou, Olomoucký Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
11.7 km West bearing 249° from Vrbno pod Pradědem, Czech Republic
108.4 km Northeast bearing 24° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
113.8 km South bearing 173° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-07-16 14:44:35 UTC (1m1s ago)
2024-07-16 16:44:35 CEST local time at Loučná nad Desnou, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-31 02:58:41 UTC (107d 11h46m ago)
2024-03-31 04:58:41 CEST local time at Loučná nad Desnou, Czech Republic [?]
Values: Channel 1: 16 (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS