Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK1KZE-1 - info
Comment: >W3,CZn-N,igate, QTH Praha-Tocna !P
Location: 49°58.57' N 14°25.37' E - locator JN79FX04RG - show map - static map
7.6 km East bearing 76° from Černošice, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
10.0 km Northeast bearing 58° from Všenory, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
12.4 km South bearing 179° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
143.0 km Southeast bearing 131° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2021-11-29 21:51:30 UTC (12m29s ago)
2021-11-29 22:51:30 CET local time at Černošice, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 22:02:15 UTC (1m44s ago)
2021-11-29 23:02:15 CET local time at Černošice, Czech Republic [?]
Altitude: 420 m
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 470 Pkt (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 170 Pkt (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 61 Pcnt (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS