Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK1TGN-2 - info
Comment: PLXTracker/TRX1W U=12.2V, T=24.2C.
Location: 49°15.47' N 16°30.22' E - locator JN89GG01KV - show map - static map
4.9 km Southwest bearing 204° from Kuřim, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic [?]
5.2 km East bearing 112° from Veverská Bítýška, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
10.3 km Northwest bearing 313° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
117.0 km North bearing 5° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2021-10-19 12:51:18 UTC (21m46s ago)
2021-10-19 14:51:18 CEST local time at Kuřim, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-19 12:56:12 UTC (16m52s ago)
2021-10-19 14:56:12 CEST local time at Kuřim, Czech Republic [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Avg 10m: 0.033 Rx Erlang (TLM: 6.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 23 count/10m (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 7 count/10m (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS