Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK1TOM - info
Comment: op.Tom, QTH Krasno, JO60JC, U=12.3V, T=14.1C
Location: 50°06.60' N 12°47.29' E - locator JO60JC46NJ - show map - static map
3.5 km Southwest bearing 203° from Horní Slavkov, Karlovarský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
8.8 km South bearing 164° from Loket, Karlovarský Kraj, Czech Republic
116.4 km West bearing 272° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
124.2 km Southwest bearing 213° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-26 13:26:27 UTC (14m41s ago)
2022-01-26 14:26:27 CET local time at Horní Slavkov, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-26 13:32:22 UTC (8m46s ago)
2022-01-26 14:32:22 CET local time at Horní Slavkov, Czech Republic [?]
Project: iGateTelemetry
Values: Vin: 12.375 Volt (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 42 Pcnt (TLM: 42 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 15.600 C (TLM: 156 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS