Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OK2ZAW-25 - info
Comment: ⱱ26 ad'
Location: 49°22.23' N 16°09.39' E - locator JN89BI88SW - show map
3.9 km Southeast bearing 121° from Křižanov, Vysočina, Czech Republic [?]
10.5 km Northwest bearing 331° from Velká Bíteš, Okres Žďár nad Sázavou, Vysočina, Czech Republic
38.1 km Northwest bearing 301° from Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
82.9 km West bearing 253° from Olomouc, Olomoucký Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2024-04-01 00:13:39 UTC (72d 22h24m ago)
2024-04-01 02:13:39 CEST local time at Křižanov, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-03 13:47:06 UTC (283d 8h51m ago)
2023-09-03 15:47:06 CEST local time at Křižanov, Czech Republic [?]
Values: RxPkts: 1 Pkts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
RF->Inet: 1 Pkts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
DX_dist.: 0 km (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
live: 49 min. (TLM: 49 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp_core: 53.330 C (TLM: 53.330 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS