Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OM0OPC-1 - info
Comment: Digi&iGate OM3KXT Polana
Location: 48°37.56' N 19°27.65' E - locator JN98RP50HF - show map - static map
7.2 km Northwest bearing 318° from Hriňová, Banskobystrický, Slovakia [?]
7.9 km Northeast bearing 23° from Detva, Banskobystrický, Slovakia
113.8 km Northwest bearing 301° from Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
121.4 km North bearing 13° from Budapest IV. kerület (Budapest IV. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2022-11-30 17:29:24 UTC (3m29s ago)
2022-11-30 18:29:24 CET local time at Hriňová, Slovakia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-30 17:25:19 UTC (7m34s ago)
2022-11-30 18:25:19 CET local time at Hriňová, Slovakia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 81 Pcnt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgS: 0.085 Pcnt (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS