Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ON6YF-2 - info
Comment: 73's from Didier ON6YF near Beauraing JO20KC
Location: 50°05.64' N 4°53.58' E - locator JO20KC72DN - show map
4.0 km Southeast bearing 144° from Fromelennes, Département des Ardennes, Champagne-Ardenne, France [?]
4.8 km West bearing 248° from Beauraing, Province de Namur, Walloon Region, Belgium
92.4 km Southeast bearing 155° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
113.4 km Southwest bearing 228° from Aachen, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-05-19 07:41:30 UTC (12m2s ago)
2024-05-19 09:41:30 CEST local time at Fromelennes, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-19 07:52:20 UTC (1m12s ago)
2024-05-19 09:52:20 CEST local time at Fromelennes, France [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 930 Pkt (TLM: 93 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 330 Pkt (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 Degre (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS