Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ON7KEI-10 - info
Comment: ON7KEI-10 RX only 144.800MHz
Location: 50°01.92' N 5°23.97' E - locator JO20QA77WQ - show map - static map
1.9 km East bearing 72° from Saint-Hubert, Province du Luxembourg, Walloon Region, Belgium [?]
8.7 km West bearing 281° from Sainte-Ode, Province du Luxembourg, Walloon Region, Belgium
117.5 km Southeast bearing 140° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
148.5 km Southwest bearing 228° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-24 08:53:17 UTC (45d 8h59m ago)
2021-10-24 10:53:17 CEST local time at Saint-Hubert, Belgium [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-24 08:54:12 UTC (45d 8h58m ago)
2021-10-24 10:54:12 CEST local time at Saint-Hubert, Belgium [?]
Project: ON7KEI-10 Telemetry
Values: Rx1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 530 Pkt (TLM: 53 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 19 Pcnt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 25.600 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.2,0)
Temp: 12.800 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS