Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ON7SD-5 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.5V,T=23.9C/75.0F
Location: 50°50.20' N 3°24.18' E - locator JO10QU80IT - show map - static map
6.8 km East bearing 106° from Harelbeke, Provincie West-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
8.6 km East bearing 101° from Kuurne, Provincie West-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
66.4 km West bearing 269° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
81.9 km Southwest bearing 239° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2021-12-08 13:57:36 UTC (4m48s ago)
2021-12-08 14:57:36 CET local time at Harelbeke, Belgium [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-08 13:58:18 UTC (4m6s ago)
2021-12-08 14:58:18 CET local time at Harelbeke, Belgium [?]
Project: APRS Gamma-Scout Geiger Counter
Values: Radioactivity: 0.113 uSv/h (TLM: 113 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS