Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OZ4THY-2 - info
Comment: APRS DIGI sysop OZ8BLR
Location: 56°55.53' N 8°28.57' E - locator JO46FW72DC - show map - static map
13.7 km West bearing 256° from Thisted, Thisted Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark [?]
19.9 km North bearing 10° from Hurup, Thisted Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
88.4 km West bearing 262° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
136.3 km Northwest bearing 310° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
Last position: 2022-11-28 14:18:59 UTC (4m51s ago)
2022-11-28 15:18:59 CET local time at Thisted, Denmark [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-22 06:01:10 UTC (6d 8h22m ago)
2022-11-22 07:01:10 CET local time at Thisted, Denmark [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.275 Volt (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS