Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OZ5DIN-1 - info
Comment: Igate/ Viscous W3 digi
Location: 55°44.00' N 11°06.23' E - locator JO55NR25LX - show map - static map
3.8 miles North bearing 9° from Kalundborg, Kalundborg Kommune, Zealand, Denmark [?]
9.1 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Svebølle, Kalundborg Kommune, Zealand, Denmark
57.0 miles West bearing 275° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
74.4 miles West bearing 278° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2020-07-05 13:36:42 EDT (25m10s ago)
2020-07-05 19:36:42 CEST local time at Kalundborg, Denmark [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-05 13:54:01 EDT (7m51s ago)
2020-07-05 19:54:01 CEST local time at Kalundborg, Denmark [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.037 Rx Erlang (TLM: 7.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.017 Tx Erlang (TLM: 3.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 35 count/10m (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 6 count/10m (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 14 count/10m (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for OZ5DIN-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS