Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PA1ABE - info
Comment: th72
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 52°01.53' N 4°17.31' E - locator JO22DA46OC - show map
2.6 km Northeast bearing 59° from Kwintsheul, Gemeente Westland, South Holland, Netherlands [?]
5.7 km South bearing 187° from Den Haag, Gemeente ’s-Gravenhage, South Holland, Netherlands
17.4 km Northwest bearing 311° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
56.4 km Southwest bearing 227° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-04-10 14:08:33 UTC (4d 4h12m ago)
2024-04-10 16:08:33 CEST local time at Kwintsheul, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-11 10:31:21 UTC (428d 7h49m ago)
2023-02-11 11:31:21 CET local time at Kwintsheul, Netherlands [?]
Altitude: 18 m
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Channel 2: 0.001 (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS