Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PA1CD-10 - info
Comment: PA1CD-10 QTH Bolsward 144.800Mhz
Location: 53°04.19' N 5°32.21' E - locator JO23SB46KS - show map
584.7 m Northeast bearing 35° from Bolsward, Sûdwest Fryslân, Friesland, Netherlands [?]
9.1 km East bearing 79° from Makkum, Sûdwest Fryslân, Friesland, Netherlands
88.7 km Northeast bearing 29° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
138.5 km Northeast bearing 37° from Den Haag, Gemeente ’s-Gravenhage, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-04-15 21:58:54 UTC (1m6s ago)
2024-04-15 23:58:54 CEST local time at Bolsward, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-12 05:24:41 UTC (612d 16h35m ago)
2022-08-12 07:24:41 CEST local time at Bolsward, Netherlands [?]
Values: Channel 1: 185 (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 196 (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS