Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PA1RBZ - info
Comment: DX-Cluster PA1RBZ - telnet pa1rbz.dyndns.org 9000 & APRS IGATE 144.800Mhz JO22TH
Location: 52°17.93' N 5°37.27' E - locator JO22TH41MR - show map
90.4 m Northwest bearing 308° from Ermelo, Gemeente Ermelo, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
2.9 km East bearing 112° from Horst, Gemeente Ermelo, Gelderland, Netherlands
50.4 km East bearing 99° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
88.4 km Northeast bearing 61° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2024-04-18 21:09:22 UTC (36m37s ago)
2024-04-18 23:09:22 CEST local time at Ermelo, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-04-20 12:53:57 UTC (364d 8h52m ago)
2023-04-20 14:53:57 CEST local time at Ermelo, Netherlands [?]
Values: Channel 1: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 56 (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 34 (TLM: 34 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 33 (TLM: 33 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 28 (TLM: 28 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS