Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PA5ST - info
Comment: Mobilinkd TNC4 - Icom 2730
Location: 51°53.84' N 5°55.80' E - locator JO21XV15OI - show map
6.5 km East bearing 112° from Elst, Gemeente Overbetuwe, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
7.1 km Southwest bearing 204° from Westervoort, Gemeente Westervoort, Gelderland, Netherlands
128.3 km Northwest bearing 327° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
159.9 km Northeast bearing 43° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2024-01-17 12:53:24 UTC (88d 3h30m ago)
2024-01-17 13:53:24 CET local time at Elst, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-04-23 12:28:16 UTC (357d 3h55m ago)
2023-04-23 14:28:16 CEST local time at Elst, Netherlands [?]
Altitude: 50 m
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS