Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PE0FK-10 - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 144.850MHz Winlink VARA FM Wide Gateway
Location: 51°21.50' N 5°52.50' E - locator JO21WI55AX - show map
10.1 km Southeast bearing 120° from Asten, Gemeente Asten, North Brabant, Netherlands [?]
11.7 km East bearing 105° from Someren, Gemeente Someren, North Brabant, Netherlands
88.6 km Northwest bearing 303° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
120.5 km Northeast bearing 61° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2024-06-04 15:00:09 UTC (15d 11h25m ago)
2024-06-04 17:00:09 CEST local time at Asten, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-28 13:55:52 UTC (83d 12h29m ago)
2024-03-28 14:55:52 CET local time at Asten, Netherlands [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS