Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PVLY - info
Comment: WA0DE SW Elbert County Digi U=13.9V
Location: 39°11.09' N 104°31.12' W - locator DM79RE74SI - show map - static map
11.6 miles South bearing 195° from Kiowa, Elbert County, Colorado, United States [?]
12.8 miles South bearing 161° from Elizabeth, Elbert County, Colorado, United States
29.2 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
45.6 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-06-19 14:06:09 EDT (8m56s ago)
2021-06-19 12:06:09 MDT local time at Kiowa, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-19 14:01:52 EDT (13m13s ago)
2021-06-19 12:01:52 MDT local time at Kiowa, United States [?]
Project: PVLY Telemetry
Values: Temp: 86.000 F (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Rx1h: 900 Pkt (TLM: 90 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 290 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 61 Pcnt (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for PVLY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS