Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ROYAL - info
Comment: W7KP U=13.0V,T=58.6F
Location: 43°49.40' N 123°07.68' W - locator CN83KT47PO - show map - static map
6.2 km Northwest bearing 298° from Cottage Grove, Lane County, Oregon, United States [?]
13.4 km Southwest bearing 218° from Creswell, Lane County, Oregon, United States
25.6 km South bearing 187° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
26.2 km South bearing 199° from Springfield, Lane County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2021-12-07 04:22:24 UTC (4m42s ago)
2021-12-06 20:22:24 PST local time at Cottage Grove, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-01 20:57:05 UTC (339d 7h30m ago)
2021-01-01 12:57:05 PST local time at Cottage Grove, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 130 (TLM: 130 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 42 (TLM: 42 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 110 (TLM: 110 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 96 (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS